1.
Landing page
2. Keywords
3. Ad Copy
Shared Hosting
WordPress Hosting
VPS Hosting
Ad Group-01 : ShShared Hosting
red Hosting
Ad Group-02: WordPress Hostia
Ad Group-03: VPS Hosting
Class-18: Homework-18
1. Setup Remarketing Tag with GTM
2. Create Remarketing audience - Who already purchased
products from your website
3. Setup Remarketing campaign with that audience
4. And Track this campaign using UTM parameter
https://www.bluehost.com/?
irgwc=1&source=IR&utm_affiliate_sys=IR&sharedid=&siteID=&irpid=101&clickid=P61C101S
570N0B5578A2D4499E0000V138&gclid=Cj0KCQiAkMGcBhCSARIsAIW6d0DhI48sJj9ay6L7dsNaZ5hW6j
A9L_idpg89vBOvzsmWvzkrm0eT7iQaAspEEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds
https://www.lerevecraze.com/product-category/winter/
https://www.lerevecraze.com/product-category/winter/?
utm_source=google+ads&utm_medium=ppc+ad+group+1&utm_campaign=+Sales-Search-8
Class-17: Homework-17
1. Setup Discovery ad (single image + Carousel)
2. Setup calls only ad
3. Setup DSA
1. Discovery Ads
2. Calls only ad
3. Dynamic Search Ads
4. Remarketing Ads
5. Ad Sequence Ads
6. MCC Account
7. Performance Max Campaign
8. Lead Generation Campaign
9. UTM
10. Google Ads Optimization
Class-16: Homework-16
1. Setup Video campaign
2. Setup Youtube in-feed ad campaign
Class-15: Homework-15
1. Create Google Ads Display ads following below-
Le Reve - Winter Collection - Womens
Location: Bangladesh
TG-1:
Age: 18 -34
Affinity: Womens cloth
In-market : Winter dress
TG-2:
Age: 18 -34
Custom Aud - Similar to Aarong / a few Keywords related to
womens cloth or womens winter cloth
TG-3:
Age: 18 -34
In-market: winter dress
And
Who visits : Prothom-alo or
YT: Sony aath or
App: Fashion
TG-4:
Age: 18 -34
Keywords: Womens Clothing
Topic:
Class-14: Homework-14
Targeting Products/Service
Arts & Crafts Supplies 1. Painting
2. Nokshi Katha
1.
Baby & Children's Products-->Baby & Children's
Clothing-->Baby & Toddler Clothing
Class-13: Homework-13
1. Setup Google Ads Conversion with Dynamic Value
Tracking
2. Setup Enhanced Conversion Tracking with GTM
● Purchase
Class-12: Homework-12
3. Setup Google Ads Conversion with Dynamic Value
Tracking
● Purchase
● Checkout
● Add to cart
ecommerce: {
currency: "BDT",
items: [
{
item_id: 4718,
item_name: "HTC Vive Pro Virtual Reality Headset",
item_brand: "",
price: 80000,
item_category: "PC VR",
quantity: 1,
google_business_vertical: "retail",
id: "4718"
},
{
item_id: 4713,
item_name: "HTC Vive Virtual Reality Headset",
item_brand: "",
price: 50000,
item_category: "PC VR",
quantity: 1,
google_business_vertical: "retail",
id: "4713"
},
{
item_id: 4933,
item_name: "Travel Cover Case for VR Headset",
item_brand: "",
price: 1439.7,
item_category: "Exclusive",
quantity: 1,
google_business_vertical: "retail",
id: "4933"
},
{
item_id: 4572,
item_name: "Oculus Quest All-in-one VR Gaming Headset – 64GB",
item_brand: "",
price: 45000,
item_category: "Standalone VR",
quantity: 1,
google_business_vertical: "retail",
id: "4572"
}
],
transaction_id: "5799",
affiliation: "",
value: 176439.7,
tax: 0,
shipping: 0,
coupon: ""
}
ecommerce.value
ecommerce.transaction_id
ecommerce.currency
Class-11: Homework-11
1. Create Google Tag Manager Account
2. Google Ads Conversion (Purchase) tracking
➡ প্রাকটিসের জন্য কিভাবে ফ্রি ওয়েবসাইট বানাবেন:
For WordPress: https://youtu.be/hUMG5JP1v8g
For Shopify: https://youtu.be/GNwuA-FjdLM
https://thetechrock.com/checkout/order-received/5792/?
key=wc_order_xnhg5q8Q1ph5a
<!-- Google tag (gtag.js) -->
<script async src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=AW-
10995747184"></script>
<script>
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || [];
function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);}
gtag('js', new Date());
gtag('config', 'AW-10995747184');
</script>
https://thetechrock.com/
https://thetechrock.com/product/travel-cover-case-for-vr-
headset/
https://thetechrock.com/cart/
URL : https://thetechrock.com/checkout/
URI: /checkout/
URL: https://thetechrock.com/checkout/order-received/5792/?
key=wc_order_xnhg5q8Q1ph5a
URI: /order-received/
<!-- Google Tag Manager -->
<script>(function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start':
new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],
j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src=
'https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?
id='+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f);
})(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-N7TLWJG');</script>
<!-- End Google Tag Manager -->
Conversion tracking
Conversion -
https://tagmanager.google.com/
DNS:
8.8.8.8
4.4.4.4
Homework-10: Class-10
1. Create Google Ads PPC Campaign (Objectives: Sales)
● Keywords Research (Which keywords research you have already
done)
● Ad Copy (Headline + Description)
● Extensions (Siteline, Callout)
2. Budgeting
3. Location: USA
4. Bidding
5. Ad Scheduling : USA time 9.00 AM - 10.00 PM
Purina ONE® Official Site - High Quality Dog Food
Ad·https://www.purina.com/purinaone/general
Supports The Lifelong, Whole Body Health Of Your Pet. See What Our Customers Say.
Dog Food Selector
Many Formulas & Varieties. We'll Help Find the Perfect Match.
Dog Treats
Wide Variety of Flavors & Textures. Purina Treats Has Your Dog Covered!
Dog Food Recommended by Vets - Best Dog Food for Small
Dogs
Ad·https://www.hillspet.com/small_breed/dog_food
Small Breed Dogs Need Food Formulated to Fuel Their Unique Needs. Shop Hill's Food
Today. Your Small or Mini Dog Needs Food Tailored to Their Nutritional Needs. Try Hill's...
10 Best Small Breed Dog Foods - Shop Early & Save up to 40%
Ad·https://www.chewy.com/
10 Best Small Breed Dog Foods - Save Up to 40% on Your Pet's Fave Toys, Treats & More.
1
Best Dog Food for Small Dogs 2022 | DogFoodAdvisor
https://www.dogfoodadvisor.com › best-dog-foods › be...
AS:0
Visits: 0Pages/Visit: 0Avg. Visit: 0Bounce rate: 0
Get domain authority, visits and engagement data with a free Semrush account - Connect
L: 0LD: 18.1BI: 24.3MwhoissourceRank: 4Pub Disp Ads: 1
The Best Small Breed Dog Foods chosen by The Dog Food Advisor. Includes Wellness,
Taste of the Wild, Merrick, Nom Nom Fresh... and 6 more.
How much food should I feed... · What's the safest way to switch...
Best Fresh Dog Food List - Top Dog Food For 2022
Ad·https://www.thedailydog.com/
Find The Best Dog Food Delivered Fresh To Your Door. See Blog. View Brands. Sign Up
For Newsletter. Highlights: Offering Synthesized Content From Pet Experts, Newsletter
Available.
Shop By Brand · Browse Deals · Accessories Overview · Treats Overview · Popular Picks
Dog Food at Chewy.com® - Shop Early & Save up to 40%
Ad·https://www.chewy.com/
Dog Food at Chewy.com®. Save Up to 40% on Your Pet's Fave Toys, Treats & More. Trust
Chewy for top-rated gifts and pet essentials this holiday season. Shop now and save. 24/7
Customer Service. Free Returns. Helping 18,000+ Shelters. Free Shipping. Low Prices.
Rating for chewy.com: 4.7 - 1,289 reviews - Return policy: Most items 365+ days
Today's Deals
Limited Time Deals at Chewy.com. Save Big on Top Brands Today!
America's #1 Pet Pharmacy
Simple 2-Step Process Trusted & Reliable Pet Pharmacy
JustFoodForDogs At Chewy
Vet-Formulated Food For Dogs New At Chewy
Fresh Dog Food Guide
Learn About Fresh Dog Food Benefits, Brands & More
Headline-01: Best Dog Food near me
Headline-02: Top Dog Food for Small Dogs
Headline-03: Buy Best Dog Food Now
Headline-04: Dog Food Suggested by Vets
Headline-05: Premium Quality Dog Food
Headline-06:
Headline-07:
Headline-08:
Description-01:
Get Premium Quality Dog Food from a wide variety of Collections. Find your desired one.
Description-02:
Want Fresh & Quality Dog Food From Purina? Get Now.
Campaign Objective:
Sales
Campaign Name : Dog Food - Sales - New York
Location: New York
Network: Search Network
Keyword Targeting:
chewy dog food
dog food near me
purina pro plan fortiflora
cheap homemade dog food
best small breed dog food
chewy purina pro plan
best food for golden retriever puppy
dog food buy in bulk
Bidding Strategy:
Manual CPC/ECPC
Landing Page URL: https://www.purina.com/dogs/dog-food/
Class-09: Homework-09
1. Create Google Ads Extensions
● Location
● Seller Rating
● Price
● Promotion
● Image
Campaign -01
>>> Ad Group-01 (VR Headset)
—--> Ad-01
Extensions:
1. Standalone
2. PC VR
>>> Ad Group-02 (Smart Home Device)
—--> Ad -02
Extensions:
Class-08: Homework-08
2. Create Google Ads Extensions
● Sitelink
● Callout
● Call
● Structured snippet
● App
Foodpanda
1. Website
2. Mobile App
Campaign - Website
Campaign- mobile app
Class-07: Homework-07
1. Watch class video min 2-3 times
2. Change bidding strategy and take screenshot
tROAS (Return on Ad Spend) = revenue or return or sales
value/ Ad Spend
= 5000$/1000$ = 5/1 = 5:1
= 5 x 100% = 500%
CPM (Cost per thousand impression)
vCPM
Impression = 1000
Click = 100
CTR=
Total cost: 100$ /5 = 20$ = CPA
100 —--> 5% —->5
tCPA (cost per acquisition) = 5$
Convenience =
Product purchasing cost = 500 + 200 = 700 + 300 = 1000 Tk.
Employee =
Office rent =
Others =
Homework-06: Class-06
Keyword Exact match Phrase match Broad match
best small breed dog
food
chewy dog food
Hotel Location : Dhaka
India - Dhaka
Ad run: India (Hydrabad)
Hotel Near me
Keyword Match Type
1. Broad Match
Web hosting service
Web host
Hosting service
Web development
Hosting
2. Phrase Match (with Close Variants)
Note:
https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/10286719?
hl=en
“web hosting service”
Web host company x
Web host service
Best web hosting service
Best hosting service in bangladesh x
Web hosting service for small business
Best web hosting service for ecommerce
Hosting service for web development x
3. Broad Match Modifier
+Web +hosting +service
Hosting service provider for web development company
4. Exact Match (with Close Variants)
[Web hosting]
Wab Hosting
Web hosting service
Best web hosting
5. Negative Match
● Negative Broad Match
● Negative Phrase Match
● Negative Exact Match
“Free web hosting”
free web hosting wordpress
[free web hosting wordpress]
[free wordpress hosting with cpanel]
[free web hosting with custom domain]
[temporary website hosting free]
Free
Main keyword: dog food buy in bulk
Doog foods buy in bulk
dog food buy in bulk in usa
dog food buy near me
Homework-05: Class-05
1. Keywords research
2. Budgeting
1. Law firm in USA
2. Fashion (Salwar + Kamiz + Tops)
3. Coffee Shop
4. Travels
5. Mobile Shop
6. Women's Shoe
7. Course - Digital Marketing
8. Book Seller (Children book)
9. Automotive
10. Plumbing
11. Bicycle seller
12. Cleaning service
13. Medical Service
Campaign
>> Ad Group 1 (5 Keywords) - dog food, dog food price
—> Ads-1
>> Ad Group 2 (5 Keywords) - purnia dog food plan, dog food
near me
—> Ads-1
Cheap
Best
Review
Vs
Price
Sales
Buy
Reasonable
Near me
Top
Get
Discount
Coupon
Supplier
Comfortable
Promo code
For sale
To buy
Companies
Affordable
In stock
Clicks
1.7K
Impressions
25K
Cost
US$300
Avg. CPC
US$0.18
CTR =
Avg. CPA
US$4.38
10 x 4.38 = 45$ x 30 = 1350$
1. Google Ads access
2. Landing page URL
3. Mother Keywords (3-5 keywords)
dog food
dog food price
dog food brands in usa
dog food buy in bulk
Awareness
Consideration
best dog food brands
dog food brands
Purchase
Buying Keywords:
blue buffalo puppy food
purina one dog food
grain free dog food
Dog training
Class-04: Homework-04
1. Watch video 2 times
2. Location Targeting (Zip, Country, Bulk Location) with
exclusion
http://isearchfrom.com/
Canda
Usa
Uk
Australia
Homework-03: Class-03
1. Create Google Search Ads Search Campaign without
understanding
2. Keyword: Puja Collection
Advertisers Max. CPC QS (1-10) Ad Rank = Max. Ad Position
(USD) CPC x QS
Le Reve 1 5
Aarong 2 6
CatsEye 3 8
Freeland 4 10
Artisan 5 4
Actual cost of Aarong =
Actual cost of Le Reve =
Actual of CatsEye =
Actual of Freeland =
Actual of Artisan =
Google Ads Expert/Specialist
1. Creating Google Ads Campaign
2. Campaign Management
3. Google Ads Account Audit
4. Google Ads (Search, Display, Video Ads, Shopping Ads) Optimize
5. Google Ads Strategy Development
1. Freelancer (It's a business)
2. Business Owner
3. Job Holder
4. Mentor
Keyword: Web Hosting service
Advertisers Max. CPC QS (1-10) Ad Rank = Max. Ad Position
(USD) CPC x QS
BlueHost 4 6 24 4
Host Gator 3 9 27 3
A2 Hosting 6 5 30 2
AR Host 2 10 20 5
Namecheap 8 5 40 1
Actual cost of Namecheap = 30/5 + .01 = 6.01
Actual cost of A2 Hosting = 27/5 + .01 = 5.41
Actual of AR Host = 2
Bid/Bid Amount
Bidding/Auction Process
● Bid
● Bidding/Auction
● Quality Score
● CPC
● Keyword
● CTR (Click-Through-Rate) = Click/Impression x 100%
● Impression
● Click
● Reach
Impression = 3
Click = 1
CTR (Click Through Rate) = Click / Impression = ⅓= .33 x 100% = 33%
Reach
Homework-2: Class-02
1. Create Google Ads Account
2. Give Google Ads Account access to other with security
3. Naming your Google Ads Account
4. Adding Payment method
SL Name Team Name Homework Submitted?
1 Najmul Hasan yes
2 MD Abu Bakar Tamim Yes
3 Al Amin Yes
4 YASIN ARAFAT Team Lead
5 S M Rizvy Sarker Team - Hot Chocolate no
6 Mithun Biswas
7 Mostafizur Rahman No
8 Mahfuzul Islam Munna
9 Md.Shariful Islam Yes
10 Fatema Akter Yes
11 Nazmus Sakib Yes
12 shofiullah Chowdhury jisan
13 MD FARUK UR RAHMAN Yes
Yes
14 Saima salua munia
15 Md Alimul Islam Team - Heart Breaker Yes
16 Md Maruf Hossain Polok Yes
17 Md Mujahidul Islam Team Lead Yes
18 Md Mamun Yes ( *Failed to Add Visa card)
19 Abu Sayeed Martuza Yes
20 Bishwajit Das Yes
21 Md. Jahangir Hossain Alamgir yes
22 Md Shahek Kamal Yes
23 Md Dipu Hossain yes
24 Nayeem Ahmad Shaon Team - Soul Mate Yes
Yes
25 MD.Humayun kabir
26 Sahidul Alam Sakil
27 Sharmin shila
28 Anika Tabasum
29 Tanvir Rahman Team Lead
30 Aminul Islam Yes
31 Md Mukul Ali
32 mahmudur rahman Yes
33 Ashikur Rahman Yes
34 KIRON Yes
MUHAMMAD ELIAS
35 Team - Mr Cool Yes
MAJUMDER
36 Saifur Rahman Saif yes
37 Najmul Hasan
38 Md Tanzim Islam
39 Abdullah Al Mamun Team Lead Yes
40 Ruksana Mumu Yes
41 MD. SUMAN HOSSAIN Yes
42 Fahad Sikder Team Lead Yes
43 MD Mizanur Rahman
44 Md Murad Hossain
45 Iqbal khan Team - Superman
46 MD Minhazur Rohman
47 Nasrin yes
48 Md. Sohel Rana Yes
49 Shikha joyaddar Yes
50 NAZMUS SADAT
51 Hasnat khandakar Yes
52 Md Dulal Mia Yes
53 Md. Mizan Mahmud
54 Omar Faruk
55 Piash Khan
56 md mokammal Team - Lifeline
57 Aron Sarker Yes
58 Md. Ashiqur Rahaman Yes
59 Md Mominul Islam Team - Lifeline yes
60 Md. Arif Hosen Team Lead yes
61 Md Ashek Miah yes
62 Mosabbir Hossain yes
63 Md Hosain Yes
64 FARHANA AKTER LICHEN
65 Memorial Rana No
66 Md. Shohel Rana Team - Diamond
67 Abdul Malek
68 Jony debnath Team Lead YES
69 Riyad Parvez Riyad yes
70 Fatematuz Zuhara Yes
71 Swarnendu Mondal
72 Sharif Ibrahim Faysal
73 Nazmul Hossin Chy Team Lead yes
74 Md. Arman Hossain
75 Md. Asadul Islam Yes
76 Shihab Suman Team - Baby Doll
77 Naimur Rahman Joy Yes
78 Mikail Hossain No
79 MD. Kawsar Ahmed YES
80 Sumon Ahmed YES
81 ABDUL KADER SHIMUL YES
82 Lutful Hasan YES
83 Md Tuhin Ali Team Lead Yes
84 MIR MD RIMON
85 Kamrul Huda Kayes Yes
86 Shaon Ahmed Team - Angel yes
87 Md. Salauddin yes
88 Sraboni Akter
89 Md. Anu Mondol y
90 Md. Rabiul Islam No (busy with mother treatment)
91 Rifat Mia Team Lead
92 Mehedi Hasan yes
93 MD Tauhid Hasan Ador Yes
94 MD.SHOHIDUL ISLAM Yes
95 MD Mostafa kamal Team - Butterfly
96 Emtiaz mashrur Yes
97 Md Al Amin Yes
98 MD MAIN UDDIN MAMUN
99 Masuma Khatun Yes
100 Md Abu Nasrullah Sarkar Mim Yes
101 Md Abu Musa
102 Md. Mazharul Islam Yes
103 Mohammad Mohsin Uddin
104 Kawser Hussain Team Lead Yes
105 Murchhali miah Team - Sunshine YES
106 Nawaj Sarif Yes
107 Monirul islam
108 Md. Shahin Alam yes
109 Naim Hossain Yes
110 Md.Sarif Mahbub
111 Anamul Haque Yes
112 Md.Mafuzur Rahaman siaum yes
113 MD. Tohidur Rahaman Yes
114 MD SHIBLI
115 Zobayer Ahmed Team - Cat man
116 Halima Jahan Yes
117 S. M. Rezaul Haque Team Lead
118 Kawsar ahmad
119
Harunur Rashid
120 MD. HABIBUR RAHMAN
121 Refat Rahman Team Lead
122 MD Rayhan no
123 Md Asif Hossen Yes Yes YES
124 Safiqul Islam
125 md sobuj Team - Melody Yes
126 Mohammed Humayun Kabir
127 MD. BADIUZZAMAN SUMON Yes
128 Shariful Islam Yes
129 Md Jahidul Islam
130 Majidul khan Milon
131 Mohiuddin Yes
132 Md. Faisal Alam Yes
133 Bayezid Mir Team Lead Yes
Yes
134 Saidul Islam yes
135 Md Siraj Sheikh Yes
136 Md Tuhin Hasan Team - Heartbeat
137 Sumaiya Subreen Yes
138 Rashid mia Yes
139 Mohaimin Ahmed No
140 md said ahead
[email protected][email protected][email protected][email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Quality Score : 1 -10
https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated
Homework-01: Class-01
Which Google product do you use for 24 hours …
● google .com
● Map
● Gmail
https://facebook.com/groups/skilluper